Hosting Debian people in Israel

This week was the third time this year I got to host people from Debian in Israel. I find it very interesting to meet people from the project in a totaly different environment from the usuall confrences.

Having a relax talk (and maybe some good food) is a better way to know people than the quick talks I’m used to from more formal meeting. And having the chance to show them a city or the country is of course something I can’t do abroad (:

So, if you’re in the area – let me know. I can’t provide a place to crash, but can still help…

p.s.

The invetation is open to any free software related people… don’t be shy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Debian GNU/Linux

Leave a Reply

