Debian packaging for beginners @ FOSDEM – the video

I recently got a question by email about the lecture I presented at FOSDEM, and by that mail I discovered that the video of the lecture was uploaded to YouTube (FOSDEM 2012 – Debian packaging for beginners). While I thank the person who did the upload, he/she did not keep the right license for the video which is CC-BY-SA 3.0 (as noted at FOSDEM archive). You can also grab the webm file directly.

Well, the next task will be to listen to myself in order to improve for FOSDEM 2013… See you there.

2 Comments

Filed under Debian GNU/Linux, FOSDEM

2 responses to “Debian packaging for beginners @ FOSDEM – the video

  1. Nemo Inis

    “This video contains content from Sony ATV Publishing. It is restricted from playback on certain sites. Watch on Youtube”
    REALLY??? 🙂

  2. Debianero

    Thank you.

Leave a comment